Harpursville vs Groton – FINAL

Groton gets the win in the nightcap, final score 30-15.

Congratulations to tonight’s award winners:

NBT Bank Outstanding Offense: Zeke Wright – Groton

Catalog Outlet Dynamic Defense: Zack Dedrickson – Groton

Smith Insurance All Purpose Player: Mason Dean – Harpursville

That will wrap up Football season for us at WCDO.  Stay tuned for more Local School Sports action coming soon!